Journal of Laboratory Physicians
Home About us Ahead of print Current issue Back issues Subscribe Instructions Contact Login 
Wide layoutNarrow layoutPrint this page  Email this page Bookmark this page Small font size Default font size Increase font size 
 

  Editorial Board

  Editorial Board (2009)

Editor
Prof. Sarman Singh
Division of Clinical Microbiology and Molecular Medicine, Department of Laboratory Medicine
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi - 110029, India
Tel: (91 11) 2658 8484, 2659 4977, Fax: (91 11) 2658 8663, 2658 8641
E-mail: sarman_singh@yahoo.com, sarman.singh@gmail.com

Associate Editors
Dr. Purva Mathur
Additional Professor
Department of Laboratory Medicine, JPNA Trauma Centre
AIIMS, New Delhi. E-mail: purvamathur@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Arulselvi Subramanian
Additional Professor
Department of Laboratory Medicine, JPNA Trauma Centre
AIIMS, New Delhi. E-mail: arulselvi.jpnatc@gmail.com

Assistant Editor

Dr. Sudip Kumar Datta
Assistant Professor
Department of Laboratory Medicine, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Ansari Nagar,
New Delhi - 110029, India. E-mail: dr.sudipdatta@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Prof. GP Talwar, New Delhi, India
Dr. VM Katoch, Agra, India
Prof. Philip Lagrange, Paris, France
Prof. Leonid Margolis, NIH, USA
Prof. KP Chang, Chicago, USA
Prof. SE Hasnain, Hyderabad, India
Dr. Daniel W. Chan, Baltimore, USA
Prof. PD Juyal, Ludhiana, India
Prof. SC Parija, Pondicherry, India
Prof. Subrat Sinha, New Delhi, India
Prof. NM Samuel, Chennai, India
Dr. Pawan Sharma, New Delhi, India
Prof. DN Rao, New Delhi, India
Prof. S Dattagupta, New Delhi, India

Editorial Board

Dr. Nishat Ahmad, India
E-mail: drnishathussain@rediffmail.com

Dr. Deshratn Asthana, Miami
E-mail: desh@miami.edu

Dr. Mamatha Ballal, India
E-mail: mamatha_98@yahoo.com

Dr. Diponkar Banerjee, Canada
E-mail: dbanerje@bccancer.bc.ca

Dr. Bijayini Behera, Bhubneshwar
E-mail: drbinny2004@yahoo.co.in

Dr. V Bhagwat, Dhule
E-mail: bhagwatvr@yahoo.co.in

Dr. S. Cesur, Turkey
E-mail: scesur89@yahoo.com

Prof. Arunaloke Chakrabarti, Chandigarh
E-mail: arunaloke@hotmail.com

Prof. Jagdish Chander, Chandigarh
E-mail: jchander@nic.in

Dr. M Chang, Mount Senai, Canada
E-mail: mchang2@mtsinai.on.ca

Prof. KR Chatura, Davangere
E-mail: chaturakr@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Aashish Choudhary, India
E-mail: aashishpath@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Dilip Das, Kuwait
E-mail: dilip76@hotmail.com

Prof. Ravinder Goswami, New Delhi
E-mail: gosravinder@hotmail.com

Prof. Siddhartha Datta Gupta, New Delhi
E-mail: sdattagupta@gmail.com

Dr. Swati Gupta, New Delhi
E-mail: swatgan@yahoo.com

Prof. Amita Jain, Lucknow
E-mail: amita602002@yahoo.com

Prof. Madhulika Kabra, New Delhi
E-mail: mkabra_aiims@yahoo.com

Dr. A Kondi-Pafiti, Athens
E-mail: akondi@med.uoa.gr

Prof. Gorthi Lakshmi, Hyderabad
E-mail: vemulakshmigorthi@gmail.com

Dr. G Lawson, California
E-mail: glawson@mednet.ucla.edu

Dr. Vikas Manchanda, Delhi
E-mail: microcnbc@gmail.com

Prof. Narinder Mehra, New Delhi
E-mail: narin98@hotmail.com

Dr. V Nadarajan, Kuala Lumpur
E-mail: veera@um.edu.my

Prof. Madhukar Pai, Montreal
E-mail: madhukar.pai@mcgill.ca

Dr. Fakeha Rehman, Pakistan
E-mail: sohnia@gmail.com

Dr. Camilla Rodrigues, Mumbai
E-mail: dr_crodrigues@hindujahospital.com

Prof. Renu Saxena, New Delhi
E-mail: renusax@hotmail.com

Prof. Rakesh Sehgal, Chandigarh
E-mail: sehgalpgi@gmail.com

Dr. MR Sen, India
E-mail: mr_senbhu@yahoo.com

Dr. Savitri Sharma, Bhubneshwar
E-mail: savitri@lvpei.org

Prof. BL Sherwal, New Delhi
E-mail: drblsa703@yahoo.co.in

Prof. MR Shivaprakash, Chandigarh
E-mail: mrshivprakash@yahoo.com

Dr. Vibhor Tak, India
E-mail: vibhor_tak@yahoo.com

Dr. Neelam Verma, India
E-mail: vermaneelam@yahoo.com

Dr. Maria Villa, Italy
E-mail: a.villa@pliclinico.mi.it

Dr. Semir Vranic, Serajevo
E-mail: semir.vranic@gmail.com

Dr. Chand Wattal, New Delhi
E-mail: chand_wattal@yahoo.com


  Search 
  The Journal 
  Site Statistics 
  Addresses 
  My Preferences 
  Online Submission 
Submit articles
Email alerts
Join us
Most popular articles
Recommend this journal